Youth Parliament of Pakistan


News and Events

Calendar of Events

 Meet the Members


Office Bearers


Guest Speakers

Picture Gallery

 Session Summary

Party Manifestoes


Orders of the Day

Video Reports

 Official Reports

Steering Committee

 MYPs Visits and

 Youth Manifesto

 View Latest Batch


Youth Standing Committees

1.  Youth Parliament Standing Committee on Finance, Planning Affairs and Economics


Constituency Name Party Gender Province/Region  
  1 YP05-BALOCHISTAN03 Najeeb Abid Baloch Blue Male Balochistan  
  2 YP12-ICT02 Yasir Riaz Green Male ICT  
  3 YP13-ICT03 Yusraa Faaruq (Chairperson) Blue Female ICT  
  4 YP21-PUNJAB01 Ahmed Numair Farooq Blue Male Punjab  
  5 YP27-PUNJAB07 Kashif Yousaf Badar Blue Male Punjab  
  6 YP28-PUNJAB08 Anam Saeed Blue Female Punjab  
  7 YP38-PUNJAB18 Muhammad Waqar Blue Male Punjab  
  8 YP39-PUNJAB19 Muhammad Zafar Siddique Blue Male Punjab  
  9 YP47-PUNJAB27 Ubaid ur Rehman Blue Male Punjab  
2.  Youth Parliament Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs and Defence 


Constituency Name Party Gender Province/Region  
  1 YP03-BALOCHISTAN01 Elia Nauroz Ali Blue Female Balochistan  
  2 YP16-KPK03 Muhammad Hammad Malik Green Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  
  3 YP19-KPK06 Sarah Abdul Wadood Khan Blue Female Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  
  4 YP35-PUNJAB15 Muhammad Taimoor Shah (Chairperson) Green Male Punjab  
  5 YP42-PUNJAB22 Osama Mehmood Blue Male Punjab  
  6 YP45-PUNJAB25 Abduallah Hammad Malik Blue Male Punjab  
  7 YP49-SINDH01 Hunain Ali Quadri Green Male Sindh  
  8 YP56-SINDH08 Shahera Jalil Albasit Blue Female Sindh  
  9 YP58-SINDH10 Tabraiz Sadiq Marri Green Male Sindh  
3.  Youth Parliament Standing Committee on Information 


Constituency Name Party Gender Province/Region  
  1 YP09-FATA02 Hafeez Ullah Wazir Blue Male FATA  
  2 YP11-ICT01 Muhammad Atique Blue Male ICT  
  3 YP15-KPK02 Fahad Mazhar Ali Green Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  
  4 YP24-PUNJAB04 Ateeq Ur Rehman Blue Male Punjab  
  5 YP26-PUNJAB06 Gulfam Mustafa Blue Male Punjab  
  6 YP37-PUNJAB17 Muhammad Usama Riaz Blue Male Punjab  
  7 YP41-PUNJAB21 Naveed Hassan Green Male Punjab  
  8 YP44-PUNJAB24 Sahar Iqbal  (Chairperson) Blue Female Punjab  
  9 YP45-PUNJAB25 Abdullah Hammad Malik Blue Male Punjab  
  10 YP51-SINDH03 Muhammad Haseeb Ahsen Green Male Sindh  


4.  Youth Parliament Standing Committee on Information Technology and Telecommunication


Constituency Name Party Gender Province/Region  
  1 YP14-KPK01 Ali Raza Blue Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  
  2 YP17-KPK04 Noman Nayyir Kulachvi Blue Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  
  3 YP23-PUNJAB03 Anum Zia Blue Female Punjab  
  4 YP25-PUNJAB05 Gohar Zaman Blue Male Punjab  
  5 YP29-PUNJAB09 Mehreen Syeda Green Female Punjab  
  6 YP31-PUNJAB11 Muhammad Asghar Fareed Blue Male Punjab  
  7 YP32-PUNJAB12 Muhammad Hamid Chaudhary Blue Male Punjab  
  8 YP34-PUNJAB14 Muhammad Sohail Blue Male Punjab  
  9 YP52-SINDH04 Omair Najam (Chairperson) Blue Male Sindh  
  10 YP54-SINDH06 Samman Ehsen Blue Female Sindh  
5.  Youth Parliament Standing Committee on Interior, Kashmir Affairs, Gilgit-Baltistan and FATA


Constituency Name Party Gender Province/Region  
  1 YP01-AJK01 Hassan Ashraf  Blue Male AJ&K  
  2 YP02-AJK02 Touseef Ahmed Abbasi (Chairperson) Blue Male AJ&K  
  3 YP07-BALOCHISTAN05 Saleem Khan Blue Male Balochistan  
  4 YP08-FATA01 Amir Abbas Blue Male FATA  
  5 YP10-GB01 Elwina Rauf Blue Female Gilgit-Baltistan  
  6 YP22-PUNJAB02 Anum Mohsin Blue Female Punjab  
  7 YP30-PUNJAB10 Muhammad Aamir Khan Khichi Blue Male Punjab  
  8 YP40-PUNJAB20 Muhammad Zafarullah Blue Male Punjab  
  9 YP50-SINDH02 Jamal Naseer Jamaee Green Male Sindh  
  10 YP59-SINDH11 Ushna Ahmed Green Female Sindh  
  11 YP60-SINDH12 Waquas Ahmed  Blue Male Sindh  
6.  Youth Parliament Standing Committee on Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights 


Constituency Name Party Gender Province/Region  
  1 YP04-BALOCHISTAN02 Malik Rehan Green Male Balochistan  
  2 YP06-BALOCHISTAN04 Sagar Kumar Katija Blue Male Balochistan  
  3 YP18-KPK05 Salman Khan Shinwari (Chairperson) Blue Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  
  4 YP20-KPK07 Syed Shan Haider Green Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  
  5 YP36-PUNJAB16 Muhammad Umar Riaz Blue Male Punjab  
  6 YP48-PUNJAB28 Umer Raza Blue Male Punjab  
  7 YP53-SINDH05 Rabiya Shamim Blue Female Sindh  
  8 YP55-SINDH07 Seep Akhter Channer Blue Female Sindh  
  9 YP57-SINDH09 Siraj Din Memon Blue Male Sindh  
Youth Parliament of Pakistan

2007-2012 Youth Parliament Pakistan