Youth Parliament of Pakistan


News and Events

Calendar of Events

 Meet the Members


Office Bearers


Guest Speakers

Picture Gallery

 Session Summary

Party Manifestoes


Orders of the Day

Video Reports

 Official Reports

Steering Committee

 MYPs Visits and

 Youth Manifesto

 View Latest Batch

  Profile of Member of Youth Parliament Pakistan 2012  

Go Back

  Muhammad Hashim Azeem
  Brief Profile  

Rao M. Hashim born on Oct 2, 1991 hails from Tehsil Daska of Punjab. Hashim is doing B.Sc. Honors in A.C.F from Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS). He has always been very active in extra and co-curricular activities by being a member of LUMS Student Council, Head of LUMS flood relief drive, All Pakistan Best Debater, District Champion of Lawn Tennis. Owing to his passion in practical politics, Hashim is attached to the student wing of PTI, only party destined to bring change in Pakistan. Currently, he is the member of PTI's National Youth Task force and presented the Youth Policy of the party in Annual Convention. Moreover, Hashim has done his F.Sc. And matriculation from Cadet College Hasanabdal, one of the leading educational institute of Pakistan. There he became the Wing Commander (All round best cadet) based on his 5 years performance at the College. In Youth Parliament Pakistan (YPP), Hashim has served as the Youth Prime Minister and belongs to Blue Party. He holds the honour of bringing up quality legislation, bills and policies with the help of his Youth Cabinet. He has shown his talent by bringing productive Govt. Policies on Pak-US Relations, Human Rights Violations in Pakistan, Improvement in Trade and Economy of Pakistan, Pak-India Ties, Media Reforms and Role of Youth in Upcoming Elections. His commitment and dedication to the job helped him in achieving landmarks and success by completing his term as the Youth Prime Minister.

  Status in Youth Parliament  

Politically, Muhammad Hashim Azeem was affiliated with Blue Party and served as, Youth Prime Minister / Leader of the House

  Contact Detail  
Youth Parliament of Pakistan

2007-2012 Youth Parliament Pakistan